Executive Council

A group of volunteers making things happen.

We are unashamedly a group of volunteers trying to make things happen. While we have great admin support from NZ Tech, the Exec Council all still have day jobs, so the more ideas, volunteers and feedback we get, the better.

If you’ve got an issue – please don’t keep quiet – we can’t fix what we don’t know about.  And if you’ve got an idea or think you can help, let us know; we can always use one or two more good ideas (or people).

National Co-Chairs

Jane Smallfield & Bob Pinchin

Contact: techmarketers@techmarketers.co.nz

Regional Representatives

* = primary regional contact


Cath Carlsen*, Christelle Blanchet- Aissaoui, Matt East, Caroline Francis, Nicola Harrop
Contact: auckland@techmarketers.co.nz


Katy Sweetman*, Meng Purcell, Julie Monette Sudfeldt, Hollie Thomas
Contact: wellington@techmarketers.co.nz


Owen Scott*, Penny Bateman, Claire Ellena
Contact: christchurch@techmarketers.co.nz

NZTech Representative

Nick Elias, Member Relations Manager